Skip to content

Come to my window

February 25, 2011

It has come to my attention that LemonDrop needs a festive gallery-front for the upcoming Mardi Gras events on Commercial Street. We do not have a lot of extra dollars laying around at the moment, so I’m going to have to get creative with how this display is constructed. After a little research on places with sweet storefronts, I’ve concocted a few ideas in the ole noggin.

Sweet StorefrontsFrom top to bottom:
Ooma boutique
Trep-Art dance supply store
Tiffany’s NY
Urban Outfitters
Nike Harajuku
Anthropologie x 2

 

I’m thinking fabric, Marti Gras beads, masks, bling… It looks good in my head. But I’ll keep you posted.

Until next time.

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 28, 2011 4:23 pm

    Can the hanging shoes be pumps? That would be BA.

Leave a Reply

